Our Team Leaders


Austin-East: Chelsea Holland chelseahollandyl@gmail.com                   
Bearden: Laura Beth Roberts       lrober42@utk.edu
CAK: Kepler Barnhart        kepler.barnhart@gmail.com 
Capernaum: Mary Kendall Akers     marykbarker@gmail.com
Carter: Hannah Steinhilber Hannahsteinhilber@gmail.com 
Central: Ethan Neiman ethannieman2307@gmail.com 
Farragut: Emily Huck  emilyhuck@hotmail.com​
Fulton: Hannah Deaton hdeaton46@gmail.com​
Gibbs: Haley Miller hmiller2519@gmail.com              
Halls: Natalie McMichael nmcmicha@vols.utk.edu 
Hardin Valley: Grace Mitchell gmitch14@vols.utk.edu
Karns: Erin Lewis elewis21@vols.utk.edu
Powell: Holly Ford hford8@vols.utk.edu​
South Doyle: Tayrn Truett ttruett1@utk.edu
STEM: Taylor Forward t4word@gmail.com​
TSD:​ Kelsey Hamilton kelseybhamilton@gmail.com
Webb: Emma Griffith emma.g123@yahoo.com
West: Clint Callahan clintcallahan@me.com
Young Lives: April Jackson 1800apriljackson@gmail.com
Address

Young Life Knoxville | PO Box 647 Knoxville , TN 37901-0647

Phone: (865) 525-7468

Connect With Us: