Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High School

Young Life

​ Austin East​ High School

Ramsey Zengbean — zengbean@gmail.com

Bearden High School

Jake Brown — jakebrown2@hotmail.com

Christian Academy of Knoxville

Kayce Campbell — kiccampbell@gmail.com

Carter High School

Lexi Rebmann — arebmann@vols.utk.edu

Central High School

Devin Inman — devintaylorinman@gmail.com

Career Magnet Academy

Georgia Gillette — ggillett@vols.utk.edu

Farragut High School

Julia Lavrinovich — j.lavrinovich33@gmail.com

Fulton High School

Mariah Dailey — mldailey4@gmail.com

Gibbs High School

Lizzie Fry — efry3@vols.utk.edu

Halls High School

Emma Fugate — efugate19@gmail.com

Hardin Valley Academy

Laura Beth Myers — laurabeth.yl@gmail.com

Karns High School

Charlie Lewis — charlesklewis651@gmail.com

Powell High School

Ethan Nieman — ethan.nieman.yl@gmail.com

South Doyle High School

Nick Cannon — nickcannon.yl@gmail.com

STEM Academy

Allie Rogers — aroger48@vols.utk.edu

Tennessee School for the Deaf

Madison Reedy — madisonreedy99@gmail.com

The Webb School

Kyle Ensor — kensor@vols.utk.edu

West High School

Adam Schulze — adam.schulze13@gmail.com

Contact Us

The Young LIfe house

Address

911 Mountcastle St. Knoxville, TN 37916

Mail

P.O. Box 647 Knoxville, TN 37901

Call

(865) 525-7468

Click here to email us

Special Needs

Capernaum

Contact:

Candace Conglose​ — candaceconglose@gmail.com

college

Quest

Contact:

Wil Pope — johnwilsonpope@gmail.com

Teen Moms

Younglives

Contact:

April Jackson — 1800apriljackson@gmail.com

​ © 2004-2019 Young Life. All rights reserved.